Current Conditions

Light Rainshower
22.5°C
Tuesday 02-Jul-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Doc Willoughby's Downtown Pub
353 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna Phone Number: (250) 868-8288

Event Description

Every Week a new flavour of Taco! 3-$9 Plus lots of Mexican themed drink specials!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Tuesday 02-Jul-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 09-Jul-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 16-Jul-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 23-Jul-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 30-Jul-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 06-Aug-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 13-Aug-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 20-Aug-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 27-Aug-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 03-Sep-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 17-Dec-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 24-Dec-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 31-Dec-2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile