Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
-1.3°C
Friday 22-Feb-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM (More Dates)

Venue

Branding Iron Pub
3445 Okanagan St, Armstrong Phone Number: (250) 546-0044

Event Description

Friday Night KARAOKE DANCE PARTY with Gail Dawn Fisher from Superstar Premier DJ, Karaoke & Open Mic Services Professional sound and stage production...Sing with over 200 Thousand Karaoke Backing Tracks & Lyrics or instrumental mp3's! Our Fabulous Staff is ready to serve you!! Always the Best Party in Armstrong 8 years running!! 8pm-1am Friday Nights!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Friday 22-Feb-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 01-Mar-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 08-Mar-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 15-Mar-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 22-Mar-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 29-Mar-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 05-Apr-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 12-Apr-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 19-Apr-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 26-Apr-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 03-May-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 10-May-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 17-May-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 24-May-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 31-May-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 07-Jun-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 14-Jun-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 21-Jun-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 28-Jun-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 05-Jul-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 12-Jul-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 19-Jul-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday 26-Jul-2019 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile