Current Conditions

Sunny
-2.2°C
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

PetSmart
102 Warren Ave E

Event Description

Dog parks can be overwhelming for our pint sized companions. Come and enjoy play time with your little ones in a safe environment. Every Thursday at 6PM. Shy or social, we don't discriminate! :) This is a FREE event!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Thursday 18-Oct-2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 20-Dec-2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 27-Dec-2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile