Current Conditions

Sunny
18.9°C
Wednesday 21-Aug-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Frick and Frack
577 Victoria St, V2C 2B3 Phone Number: (250) 851-2030

Event Description

Retro Rock Trivia is back on Wednesday Nights starting February 27/19. Wings and Molson Beer specials! Prizes! Jackpots!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Wednesday 21-Aug-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 28-Aug-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 04-Sep-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 18-Dec-2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile