Current Conditions

Partly Cloudy
-6.5°C
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Fairways Bistro & Catering
2440 York Ave, Armstrong, BC

Event Description

Related Events See More Related Events Historic O'Keefe Ranch Sleigh Rides Sun, Dec 1 at Historic O'Keefe Ranch 1,132 guests Interested · Going Christmas Light UP Fri, Nov 29 at SilverStar Mountain Resort 4,216 guests Interested · Going Light Up presented by Wayside Sat, Nov 30 at Downtown Vernon Association Tammy Attwood is going Interested · Going Black Friday Fri, Nov 29 at Smooth Effects Vernon Janet Andree-Veit is going Interested · Going Victorian Christmas at O'Keefe Ranch Sun, Dec 1 at Historic O'Keefe Ranch 583 guests Interested · Going Sugar Plum Fair Saturday at Quails' Gate 2,518 guests Interested · Going English (US) · Français (Canada) · Español · Português (Brasil) · Deutsch Privacy · Terms · Advertising · Ad Choices · Cookies · More Facebook © 2019 Fairways Bistro & Catering's photo. NOV 9 Open All Winter 4-8pm for Dinner (closed Mon & Tues) Public · Hosted by Fairways Bistro & Catering InterestedGoing...Share clock Until Dec 24 NOV 9 Sat 4:00 PM NOV 10 Sun 4:00 PM NOV 11 Mon 4:00 PM +42 pin Fairways Bistro & Catering 2440 York Ave., Armstrong, British Columbia V0E 1B1 Hide Map Caterer fairwaysbistroandcatering@gmail.com Get Directions About Discussion 1 Interested Share this event with your friends Share Details Please Call Ahead To Confirm, As we Host Many Events and Christmas Parties Through The Winter Months

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Thursday 05-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 06-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 07-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 08-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday 09-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 13-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 14-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday 16-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 17-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 18-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 19-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 20-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 21-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 22-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday 23-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile