Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
19.4°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Sunday 31-May-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Tandava Yoga Kelowna
3275 Lakeshore Rd # 300 Phone Number: (778) 484-2255

Event Description

UPDATE: These meditations will be hosted online until further notice. You can register for free at: https://app.namastream.com/#/tandava/auth/signup Join us for a free weekly group meditation class. Every Sunday from 5:30PM - 6:30PM. Doors shut at 5:45PM so please be early if you want to join! Suited for both beginner and experienced practitioners this is an easy-going class which many people find relaxing. Students will be guided through a simple and powerful group meditation and have the option to share about their personal experience with others if they chose. Sit up, lie down, do what you want and relax as you're guided through a peaceful way to end your week. Mats, bolsters and blankets are provided at no charge.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Sunday 31-May-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 07-Jun-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 14-Jun-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 21-Jun-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 28-Jun-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 05-Jul-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 12-Jul-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 19-Jul-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 26-Jul-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 02-Aug-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 09-Aug-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 16-Aug-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 23-Aug-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 30-Aug-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 06-Sep-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 13-Sep-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 20-Sep-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 27-Sep-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 04-Oct-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 11-Oct-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 18-Oct-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 25-Oct-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 01-Nov-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 08-Nov-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 15-Nov-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 22-Nov-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 29-Nov-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 06-Dec-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 13-Dec-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 20-Dec-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 27-Dec-2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 03-Jan-2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 10-Jan-2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 17-Jan-2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 24-Jan-2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 31-Jan-2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 07-Feb-2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 14-Feb-2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 21-Feb-2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday 28-Feb-2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile