Monday 20-Jan-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (More Dates)
Venue
Accelerate Okanagan
1405 Saint Paul St., Kelowna
Phone Number: (250) 870-9028
Event Description
Related Events See More Related Events Historic O'Keefe Ranch Sleigh Rides Tomorrow at Historic O'Keefe Ranch 78 guests Interested · Going Mistletoe & Glow featuring Voila Salon & Spa Dancing Lights 4 PM at Historic O'Keefe Ranch 30 guests Interested · Going Vernon Winter Carnival Parade Sat Feb 8, 2020 at Vernon, British Columbia Tammy Attwood is going Interested · Going Snowed In Comedy Tour- Silverstar Thu Feb 13, 2020 at NATC Auditorium 227 guests Interested · Going Roaring 20s NYE Party - Live Jazz Band & DJ Mikey Lo Tuesday at Match Eatery & Public House - Vernon 113 guests Interested · Going Disney Movie Trivia Night at The Green Pub Vernon! Sat Jan 25, 2020 at The Green Pub 89 guests Interested · Going English (US) · Français (Canada) · Español · Português (Brasil) · Deutsch Privacy · Terms · Advertising · Ad Choices · Cookies · More Facebook © 2019 OKGN Day Trading Collective's photo. DEC 30 OKGN Day Trader Meetup Public · Hosted by OKGN Day Trading Collective InterestedGoing...Share clock Every Monday, until Oct 26, 2020 DEC 30 Mon 6:00 PM JAN 6 Mon 6:00 PM JAN 13 Mon 6:00 PM +41 pin Accelerate Okanagan 201-460 Doyle Avenue, Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 0C2 Hide Map Nonprofit Organization (250) 870-9028 contact@accelerateokanagan.com Get Directions ticket Free www.eventbrite.ca Find Tickets About Discussion 0 Interested Share this event with your friends Share Details Successfully navigating the financial markets is not an easy feat to accomplish... but if it was easy, would it be worth it? After 5 years of effort in the financial markets, I've finally reached consistent profitability in my own trading and wish to share that success with others, and create a community where all can find their own success in the markets. The OKGN Day Trading Collective's purpose is to create a local community of traders. Whether you've tried your hand at trading before or you've never laid eyes on a chart, our goal is to connect with all that have a passion (or an interest) for the financial markets and wish to harness their ability to consistency make money from the markets. Let's create a winning network of driven and talented traders right here in the beautiful Okanagan. Happy trading
Venue Map
Available Dates:
Monday 20-Jan-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 27-Jan-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 03-Feb-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 10-Feb-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 17-Feb-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 24-Feb-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 02-Mar-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 09-Mar-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 16-Mar-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 23-Mar-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 30-Mar-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 06-Apr-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 13-Apr-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 20-Apr-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 27-Apr-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 04-May-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 11-May-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 18-May-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 25-May-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 01-Jun-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 08-Jun-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 15-Jun-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 22-Jun-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 29-Jun-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 06-Jul-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 13-Jul-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 20-Jul-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 27-Jul-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 03-Aug-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 10-Aug-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 17-Aug-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 24-Aug-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 31-Aug-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 07-Sep-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 14-Sep-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 21-Sep-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 28-Sep-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 05-Oct-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 12-Oct-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 19-Oct-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 26-Oct-2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM