Current Conditions

19.1°C
Saturday 24-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Revelstoke Off Leash Dog Park
Industrial park, Revelstoke, British Columbia Phone Number: (250) 837-4246

Event Description

This will be a weekly event in hopes to get the pups out for socialization and a good run! There is a creek near by for water and lots of space to run with no vehicle traffic. This event is across from the boxing club in the industrial park!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Saturday 24-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 31-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 07-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 14-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 21-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 28-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 05-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 12-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 19-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 26-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 02-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 09-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 16-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 23-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 30-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile