Current Conditions

10.6°C
Monday 23-Sep-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Tonics Pub & Grill
1654 Ellis Street Phone Number: (250) 860-2997

Event Description

The Emcee Entertainment is very excited to announce we are partnering up with Tonics Pub & Grill to bring you a new and improved entertaining night of trivia! Join us for a fun filled, interactive and entertaining evening of Trivia on Monday Nights at Tonic’s Pub & Grill. Pizza & a Pint of Bud $12.99! The Emcee Entertainment combines traditional Pub Trivia with a focus on entertainment, fun and laughter that you won’t find anywhere else! With a Photo Round, 2 Question Rounds, Name that Tune Round with Quizmaster Cam and our Final Wager Round, there is something for everybody! Prizes for 1st 2nd & 3rd Place while we have some fun flexing our general knowledge muscles! 100% FREE and Guaranteed fun or your money back! Reserve a table for you team 250-860-2997

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Monday 23-Sep-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 30-Sep-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 07-Oct-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 14-Oct-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 21-Oct-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 28-Oct-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 04-Nov-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 11-Nov-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 18-Nov-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 25-Nov-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 02-Dec-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 09-Dec-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 16-Dec-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 23-Dec-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 30-Dec-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile