Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
-1.3°C
Monday 25-Feb-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

The Train Station Pub
1177 Ellis St, Kelowna, BC Phone Number: (778) 484-5558

Event Description

Join us for a fun filled, interactive and entertaining evening of Trivia on Monday Nights at The Train Station Pub. With a Photo Round, 2 Question Rounds, Name that Tune Round with DJ Skittles and our Final Wager Round, there is something for everybody! Prizes and drink/food specials while we have some fun flexing our general knowledge muscles! 100% FREE and Guaranteed fun or your money back!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Monday 25-Feb-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 04-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 11-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 18-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 25-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 01-Apr-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 08-Apr-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 15-Apr-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 22-Apr-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 29-Apr-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 06-May-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 13-May-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 20-May-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 27-May-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 03-Jun-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 10-Jun-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 17-Jun-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 24-Jun-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 01-Jul-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 08-Jul-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 15-Jul-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 22-Jul-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 29-Jul-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile