Current Conditions

Sunny
20.0°C
Monday 19-Aug-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Branding Iron Pub
3445 Okanagan St, Armstrong Phone Number: (250) 546-0044

Event Description

Join Us for Monday Night Drop in Darts at The Branding Iron Pub in Armstrong. 6:45 Registration 7:00 Toe Line!!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Monday 19-Aug-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 26-Aug-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 02-Sep-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 09-Sep-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 16-Sep-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 23-Sep-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 30-Sep-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 07-Oct-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 14-Oct-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 21-Oct-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 28-Oct-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 04-Nov-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 11-Nov-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 18-Nov-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 25-Nov-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 02-Dec-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 09-Dec-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 16-Dec-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 23-Dec-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Monday 30-Dec-2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile