Current Conditions

Sunny
21.8°C
Wednesday 21-Aug-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM (More Dates)

Venue

The Yoga Studio at Lotus & Lettuce Vernon
2909 30th Ave, Vernon, British Columbia V1T 2B8 Phone Number: (780) 885-1550

Event Description

MOGA Vernon is now offering Drop-in Mom & Baby yoga, every Wednesday at 1:30pm at Lotus & Lettuce! Yoga offers stimulation for the body and mind; it strengthens muscles and encourages flexibility. Our Mom & Baby Yoga classes are great for those recovering from pregnancy and childbirth! By joining our Mom & Baby yoga classes, you are caring for your own physical and mental health without leaving your little one behind. Mom & Baby yoga is also a great way to meet other new moms in your community! Our Mom & Baby Yoga series is suitable for all moms and babies from 6-weeks-old to pre-crawling (*8 weeks post C section). No previous yoga experience is necessary. Every Wednesday. 1:30 - 2:30pm Investment: $15 per class, cash or e-transfer Email Leah@mogamoms.com for more info!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Wednesday 21-Aug-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 28-Aug-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 04-Sep-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 18-Dec-2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile