Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
-3.6°C
Monday 25-Feb-2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Beyond The Crux Climbing Gym Inc.
#5, 685 Finns Road, Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 5B7 Phone Number: (250) 860-7325

Event Description

Come climbing and cure the Monday Blues with a $10 drop-in fee!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Monday 25-Feb-2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 04-Mar-2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 11-Mar-2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 18-Mar-2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 25-Mar-2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 01-Apr-2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 08-Apr-2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 15-Apr-2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 22-Apr-2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 29-Apr-2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 06-May-2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 13-May-2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 20-May-2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 27-May-2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile