Current Conditions

Mainly Clear
21.5°C
Friday 23-Aug-2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Lunessence Winery & Vineyard
5716 Gartrell Rd., Summerland, British Columbia Phone Number: (778) 516-3131

Event Description

We’re excited to launch our Summer BBQ Dinner Series with Union Kitchen Inc. starting this Saturday 13th July! Running every Saturday for the rest of July and August, the 3-course alfresco dinner on the patio will feature local seasonal ingredients. This week’s menu will feature: -Salmon tataki, dehydrated local cherries, miso vinaigrette -Grilled flat iron steak, fresh apricots, cilantro pumpkin seed gremolata -Fresh picked Okanagan cherries, soaked in 2018 Lunessence Blanc de Noirs, served with chocolate fondue -Tickets $59 plus tax -Wine available by the glass or bottle at Tasting Room prices -Wine Club members receive 10% off tickets and wine -Contact us on 778 516 3131 to reserve

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Friday 23-Aug-2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 24-Aug-2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 25-Aug-2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 26-Aug-2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 27-Aug-2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 28-Aug-2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 29-Aug-2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 30-Aug-2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 31-Aug-2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile