Current Conditions

-2.7°C
Wednesday 20-Feb-2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Rotary Centre for the Arts
421 Cawston Ave, Kelowna V1Y 6Z1

Event Description

Kizomba lessons run weekly on Wednesdays with new sessions starting on the first Wednesday of each month. The Beginner portion will focus on introductory technique and basic steps and is a good foundation for all students. For the intermediate class it is recommended that you are comfortable with the basic foundations including Siadas and tempo changes. Beginner Lesson: 7:00 - 7:45pm @ $5 (Free if you pay for the intermediate class) Intermediate Lesson: 7:45pm - 8:45pm $13 member ($15 non-member) Drop In Kizomba Practica/Social: 9pm - 10pm @ $4 (KSCS Members get Free Socials if they pay for the class) Monthly Package Deals available on the first Wednesday of each month based on the number of weeks in the month *$25 Membership runs from July 1st 2018 to June 30th 2019

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Wednesday 20-Feb-2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 27-Feb-2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 27-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 17-Apr-2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 24-Apr-2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile