Current Conditions

21.5°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Wednesday 03-Jun-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Orchard Park Shopping Centre
101 - 1876 Cooper Road Kelowna

Event Description

The outdoor market is up and running at Orchard Park Mall (at the corner of Dilworth and Springfield), Wednesday and Saturday mornings between 8am and 1 pm. Visitors to the market will be asked to line up in order to implement social distancing. Take your goods home with you and enjoy!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Wednesday 03-Jun-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 10-Jun-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 17-Jun-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 24-Jun-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 01-Jul-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 08-Jul-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 15-Jul-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 22-Jul-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 29-Jul-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 05-Aug-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 12-Aug-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 19-Aug-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 26-Aug-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 02-Sep-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 09-Sep-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 16-Sep-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 23-Sep-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 30-Sep-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 07-Oct-2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile