Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
18.9°C
Sunday 18-Aug-2019 7:00 PM - 1:00 AM (More Dates)

Venue

The Longhorn Pub
4513 25th Ave V1T1P5 Phone Number: (250) 542-9222

Event Description

Wednesday & Saturday Night Karaoke Party at The Longhorn Pub & Liquor Store with Gail Dawn Fisher from Superstar Premier DJ, Karaoke & Open Mic Services from 7-12 Saturdays 7 to 1am!!! Professionally EQ'd sound and Stage production Over 200 Thousand Tracks to Choose from Fun to sing and just as much fun to party and enjoy all of the incredible singers in the Okanagan!!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Sunday 18-Aug-2019 7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Sunday 25-Aug-2019 7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Sunday 01-Sep-2019 7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Sunday 08-Sep-2019 7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Sunday 15-Sep-2019 7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Sunday 22-Sep-2019 7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Sunday 29-Sep-2019 7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Sunday 06-Oct-2019 7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Sunday 13-Oct-2019 7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Sunday 20-Oct-2019 7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Sunday 27-Oct-2019 7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile