Current Conditions

-4.4°C
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Kamloops United Church
421 St. Paul Street

Event Description

Join choral director Rachel Casponi for this inclusive, welcoming drop-in-style LGBTQ2S+ choir every Thursday from 7-8PM at the Kamloops United Church! All are welcome to attend these free rehearsals.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Thursday 21-Feb-2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 18-Apr-2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 25-Apr-2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile