Current Conditions

Mainly Sunny
16.1°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Wednesday 15-Jul-2020 9:00 AM (More Dates)

Venue

To Be Announced
Kamloops, BC

Event Description

As of May 14 visit our site (link posted above) to see the latest hikes we have planned. Please note in these COVID-19 times, hikes are open to current members only. Space is very limited so please plan ahead.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Wednesday 15-Jul-2020 9:00 AM
Thursday 16-Jul-2020 9:00 AM
Friday 17-Jul-2020 9:00 AM
Saturday 18-Jul-2020 9:00 AM
Sunday 19-Jul-2020 9:00 AM
Monday 20-Jul-2020 9:00 AM
Tuesday 21-Jul-2020 9:00 AM
Wednesday 22-Jul-2020 9:00 AM
Thursday 23-Jul-2020 9:00 AM
Friday 24-Jul-2020 9:00 AM
Saturday 25-Jul-2020 9:00 AM
Sunday 26-Jul-2020 9:00 AM
Monday 27-Jul-2020 9:00 AM
Tuesday 28-Jul-2020 9:00 AM
Wednesday 29-Jul-2020 9:00 AM
Thursday 30-Jul-2020 9:00 AM
Friday 31-Jul-2020 9:00 AM
Saturday 01-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Sunday 02-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Monday 03-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Tuesday 04-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Wednesday 05-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Thursday 06-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Friday 07-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Saturday 08-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Sunday 09-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Monday 10-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Tuesday 11-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Wednesday 12-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Thursday 13-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Friday 14-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Saturday 15-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Sunday 16-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Monday 17-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Tuesday 18-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Wednesday 19-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Thursday 20-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Friday 21-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Saturday 22-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Sunday 23-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Monday 24-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Tuesday 25-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Wednesday 26-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Thursday 27-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Friday 28-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Saturday 29-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Sunday 30-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Monday 31-Aug-2020 9:00 AM
Tuesday 01-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Wednesday 02-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Thursday 03-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Friday 04-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Saturday 05-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Sunday 06-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Monday 07-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Tuesday 08-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Wednesday 09-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Thursday 10-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Friday 11-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Saturday 12-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Sunday 13-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Monday 14-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Tuesday 15-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Wednesday 16-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Thursday 17-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Friday 18-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Saturday 19-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Sunday 20-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Monday 21-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Tuesday 22-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Wednesday 23-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Thursday 24-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Friday 25-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Saturday 26-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Sunday 27-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Monday 28-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Tuesday 29-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
Wednesday 30-Sep-2020 9:00 AM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile