Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
22.8°C
Thursday 30-May-2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Firehall Brewery
6077 Main Street, Oliver, BC V0H1T0 Phone Number: (778) 439-2337

Event Description

All are welcome to join the jams, taking turns leading songs, no spotlight, just basement bunker beats and brewed treats by the pint. Cheers to live music, made in the moment! SONG POOL: Wagon Wheel Country Roads Home for a Rest - Spirit of the West Centerfold - J Giles Band Sweet Dreams - The Eurythmics Wait So Long - Trampled By Turtles True Believers - The Bouncing Souls Olympia - Rancid With A Little Help From My Friends - The Beatles Obla-di Obla-da - The Beatles Come Together - The Beatles Hey Jude - The Beatles Bad Moon Rising - CCR Mary Jane's Last Dance - Tom Petty Space Oddity - David Bowie Society - Eddie Vedder Home for a Rest - Spirit of the West Centerfold - J Giles Band Bad timing - Blue Rodeo Man of Constant Sorrow - Soggy Bottom Boys What's Up - 4 Non Blondes

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Thursday 30-May-2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 13-Jun-2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 27-Jun-2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 11-Jul-2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 25-Jul-2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 08-Aug-2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 22-Aug-2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 05-Sep-2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 26-Dec-2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile