Current Conditions

-3.7°C
Friday 22-Nov-2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Black Hills Estate Winery
4318 Black Sage Road Phone Number: (250) 498-0666

Event Description

Do you work for a winery or restaurant in the South Okanagan? If you do, stop by after work and join the ‘In Crowd’ every Friday from 5-7 PM from Nov 1 – Mar 31. Head over to the Black Hills Wine Experience Center and enjoy $5 glasses of wines, wine trivia, snacks, and dangerously competitive giant Jenga! No tickets or reservations required.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Friday 22-Nov-2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 29-Nov-2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 06-Dec-2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 13-Dec-2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 20-Dec-2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 27-Dec-2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 03-Jan-2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 10-Jan-2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 17-Jan-2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 24-Jan-2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 31-Jan-2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 07-Feb-2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 14-Feb-2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 21-Feb-2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 28-Feb-2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 06-Mar-2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 13-Mar-2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 20-Mar-2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 27-Mar-2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile