Current Conditions

Sunny
6.1°C
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Splatsin Health Services
5775 Old Vernon Road V0E 1V0 Phone Number: (250) 838-9538

Event Description

Healthy Cooking on a Budget with Kristi Christian Splatsin Community members welcome Every Thursday from 10am-12pm. Please sign up at Health Reception. For more information contact Katrina: 250-838-9538 ext. 316

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Thursday 18-Oct-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday 20-Dec-2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile