Current Conditions

-4.8°C
Friday 01-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Tug's Taphouse
260 Martin Street, Penticton, BC V2A 5K3 Phone Number: (250) 490-0304

Event Description

Tremendous Trivia and Tug's Tap House are pleased to bring you Penticton's first weekly trivia party! Come join SunFM's Alysha Williams to test your general knowledge and music skills against the other teams to win fabulous prizes and gift certificates! It is free to play, and the rotating food and drink specials ensure a great time is had by all! Call to reserve, or arrive early to ensure a prime table. Tremendous Trivia committed to producing the best pub trivia experience ever. The show includes questions projected on the big screen, 2 music rounds, and a passionate and entertaining host. It is designed to provide fun for all ages and abilities. Come make Tug's Tap House your weekly trivia destination in Penticton!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Friday 01-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 08-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 15-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 22-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 29-Mar-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 05-Apr-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 12-Apr-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 19-Apr-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 26-Apr-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 03-May-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 10-May-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 17-May-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 24-May-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 31-May-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 07-Jun-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 14-Jun-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 21-Jun-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 28-Jun-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 05-Jul-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 12-Jul-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 19-Jul-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 26-Jul-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 02-Aug-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 09-Aug-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 16-Aug-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 23-Aug-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 30-Aug-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 06-Sep-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 13-Sep-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 20-Sep-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 27-Sep-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 04-Oct-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 11-Oct-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 18-Oct-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 25-Oct-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 01-Nov-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 08-Nov-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 15-Nov-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 22-Nov-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 29-Nov-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 06-Dec-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 13-Dec-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 20-Dec-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 27-Dec-2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile