Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
13.5°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Friday 23-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Creekside Pub & Grill
3929 Lakeshore Road, Kelowna Phone Number: (250) 764-2335

Event Description

Tremendous Trivia and Creekside Pub and Grill are thrilled to announce we have added a second weekly trivia show, every Friday night at 8:15. . It is free to play, immensely entertaining, and designed to appeal to players of all ages and abilities. Challenge yourself to identify what is on the screen in our Visual Round, or the songs played during our Name That Tune rounds, and put those tidbits of random knowledge to use in our question rounds! In addition to random draw prizes, there will be weekly winner gift certificates and a trophy for the winning team! Come make Creekside your weekly trivia destination in Kelowna, every Wednesday and Friday at 8:15!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Friday 23-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Friday 30-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Friday 06-Nov-2020 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Friday 13-Nov-2020 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Friday 20-Nov-2020 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Friday 27-Nov-2020 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Friday 04-Dec-2020 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Friday 11-Dec-2020 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Friday 18-Dec-2020 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Friday 25-Dec-2020 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Friday 01-Jan-2021 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Friday 08-Jan-2021 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Friday 15-Jan-2021 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile