Current Conditions

-4.4°C
Friday 22-Feb-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Ebenezer's
3110 - 29th Ave, Vernon, British Columbia V1T 1Z1 Phone Number: (250) 542-0980

Event Description

Bring your Standard Deck every Friday for our weekly tournament. $5 entry fee, and prizes for the winners.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Friday 22-Feb-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 01-Mar-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 08-Mar-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 15-Mar-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 22-Mar-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 29-Mar-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 05-Apr-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 12-Apr-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 19-Apr-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 26-Apr-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 03-May-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 10-May-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 17-May-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 24-May-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 31-May-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 07-Jun-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 14-Jun-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 21-Jun-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 28-Jun-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 05-Jul-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 12-Jul-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 19-Jul-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 26-Jul-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 02-Aug-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 09-Aug-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 16-Aug-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 23-Aug-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 30-Aug-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 06-Sep-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 13-Sep-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 20-Sep-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 27-Sep-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 04-Oct-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 11-Oct-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 18-Oct-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 25-Oct-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 01-Nov-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 08-Nov-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 15-Nov-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 22-Nov-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 29-Nov-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 06-Dec-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 13-Dec-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 20-Dec-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 27-Dec-2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile