Current Conditions

12.1°C
Tuesday 20-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Centre Culturel Francophone
702 Bernard Avenue V1Y 6P5 Phone Number: (250) 860-4074

Event Description

We offer 4 sessions of French Classes per year. Sessions start in January, April, July and October. All levels, from beginner to advanced, are offered at each session.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Tuesday 20-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 21-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 22-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 23-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 24-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 25-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday 26-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 27-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 28-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 29-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 30-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 31-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 01-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday 02-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 03-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 04-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 05-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 06-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 07-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 08-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday 09-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 13-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 14-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 15-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday 16-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 20-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 21-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 22-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday 23-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile