Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
2.8°C
Friday 10-Apr-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM (More Dates)

Venue

Ok Corral Cabaret
1978 Kirschner Road, Kelowna Phone Number: (250) 763-5554

Event Description

Join us every Friday for Flashback Fridays w $3.50 Coronas --> the real size! Mix of hits from the 70's / 80's / 90's - all genres FRIDAY ONLY! 9 PM Start!

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Friday 10-Apr-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 17-Apr-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 24-Apr-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 01-May-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 08-May-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 15-May-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 22-May-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 29-May-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 05-Jun-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 12-Jun-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 19-Jun-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 26-Jun-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 03-Jul-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 10-Jul-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 17-Jul-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 24-Jul-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 31-Jul-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 07-Aug-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 14-Aug-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday 21-Aug-2020 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile