Current Conditions

21.2°C
Friday 23-Aug-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM (More Dates)

Venue

Brandt's Creek Neighbourhood Pub
435 Glenmore Rd, Kelowna, British Columbia V1V 1Z6 Phone Number: (250) 763-9686

Event Description

Drop by Brandt's every Friday for our Feel Good Fridays specials Brandt’s Brew Sleeves $4.15 Brandt’s Brew Pitchers $13 Peach Sangria $6 1/2 Apple Bourbon BBQ Ribs $17

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Friday 23-Aug-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Friday 30-Aug-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Friday 06-Sep-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Friday 13-Sep-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Friday 20-Sep-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Friday 27-Sep-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Friday 04-Oct-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Friday 11-Oct-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Friday 18-Oct-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Friday 25-Oct-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Friday 01-Nov-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Friday 08-Nov-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Friday 15-Nov-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Friday 22-Nov-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Friday 29-Nov-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Friday 06-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Friday 13-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Friday 20-Dec-2019 4:00 PM - 12:30 AM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile