Current Conditions

Cloudy
-4.7°C
Friday 13-Dec-2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Salmon Arm Library
1151 10 Ave SW, Salmon Arm, BC

Event Description

Calling all D&D adventurers! Come join our friendly group of players every Friday night at the Salmon Arm Library, 5-8 pm. Solve puzzles, combat beasts and create your own adventure! Beginners are welcome! Drop in, no registration required.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Friday 13-Dec-2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 20-Dec-2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 27-Dec-2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 03-Jan-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 10-Jan-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 17-Jan-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 24-Jan-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 31-Jan-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 07-Feb-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 14-Feb-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 21-Feb-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 28-Feb-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 06-Mar-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 13-Mar-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 20-Mar-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 27-Mar-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 03-Apr-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 10-Apr-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 17-Apr-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 24-Apr-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 01-May-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 08-May-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 15-May-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 22-May-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 29-May-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 05-Jun-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 12-Jun-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 19-Jun-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 26-Jun-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 03-Jul-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 10-Jul-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 17-Jul-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 24-Jul-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 31-Jul-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 07-Aug-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 14-Aug-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 21-Aug-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 28-Aug-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 04-Sep-2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile