Monday 20-Jan-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (More Dates)
Venue
Kelowna Royal Canadian Legion Branch 26
1380 Bertram Street, Kelowna, British Columbia
Phone Number: (250) 762-4117
Event Description
Cribbage every Monday at 1 pm at the Legion. Everyone is welcome. Any one can become a member.
Venue Map
Available Dates:
Monday 20-Jan-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 27-Jan-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 03-Feb-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 10-Feb-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 17-Feb-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 24-Feb-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 02-Mar-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 09-Mar-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 16-Mar-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 23-Mar-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 30-Mar-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 06-Apr-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 13-Apr-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 20-Apr-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 27-Apr-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 04-May-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 11-May-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 18-May-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 25-May-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 01-Jun-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 08-Jun-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 15-Jun-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 22-Jun-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 29-Jun-2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM