Current Conditions

-4.8°C
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM (More Dates)

Venue

Tumbleweed Lounge Plaza Hotel
405 Victoria Street, Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 2A9 Phone Number: (250) 377-1142

Event Description

Alright Everyone its time for a new year and a whole new spin on Buskers Corner. Over the past year we have listened to all our fabulous customers and very talented entertainers and your voice has been heard!!! We will start things off with spicing up our Hosts, so that means switching things up a bit with a different style from time to time with different hosts to spark everyone’s needs & talents. Mr. Kevin Roy has a new band that I’m sure you have herd of by now. “Loops” a new and upcoming local band feat John Fennel & Kevin Roy are hitting 2020 running!!! So that means we are looking for New talent to fill in as Hosts when they’re on the Road!!! We are adding an opportunity as well for anyone that wants to spin a few tracks after 12!! Bring down your turn tables and just plug in!! We have everything you need. Just like last year we have all our house equipment ready to rock at any time if you don’t feel like bringing your own instrument. New drink specials and food will be added in the new year as well. As well as monthly prizes and giveaways from our sponsors Labatt, Guinness and Sleeman. Draws will be at the end of each month with 1 entry per visit. So, the more we see you entertain or just sit in on the show, the more chances to win. Cheers to a New Year

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Thursday 20-Feb-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 16-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 23-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 30-Apr-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 07-May-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 14-May-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 21-May-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 28-May-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 04-Jun-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 11-Jun-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 18-Jun-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 25-Jun-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 02-Jul-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 09-Jul-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 16-Jul-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 23-Jul-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 30-Jul-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 06-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 13-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 20-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 27-Aug-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 03-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 10-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 17-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 24-Sep-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 01-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 08-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 15-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 22-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 29-Oct-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 05-Nov-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 12-Nov-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 19-Nov-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 26-Nov-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 03-Dec-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 10-Dec-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 17-Dec-2020 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile