Current Conditions

17.9°C
Saturday 24-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Fung Loy Kok Taoist Tai Chi Canada
140 Laburnum Street, Kamloops, British Columbia Phone Number: (250) 374-8125

Event Description

81% of tai chi practitioners surveyed reported health improvement within one year of practice. You are welcome to join a class already in program.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Saturday 24-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 31-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 07-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 14-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 21-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 28-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 05-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 12-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 19-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 26-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 02-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 09-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 16-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 23-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 30-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 07-Dec-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 14-Dec-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 21-Dec-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile