Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
19.1°C
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Fung Loy Kok Taoist Tai Chi Canada
140 Laburnum Street, Kamloops, British Columbia Phone Number: (250) 374-8125

Event Description

The Taoist arts are a gentle practice that can be done by anyone. Surveys done have shown how this practice can improve individual health. You are welcome to join classes already in progress.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday 18-Dec-2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile