Current Conditions

Partly Cloudy
20.6°C
Sunday 18-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Salmon Arm Golf Club
3641 Hwy 97B South V1E 4P6 Phone Number: (250) 832-4727

Event Description

Every Day In July & August After 1 PM 18 Holes, 1/2 Cart & $5 F&B Voucher For The Ironwood Restaurant $65 Plus Tax (Excluding Wednesdays) Call To Book Your Tee Time At (250) 832-4727

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Sunday 18-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday 19-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 20-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 21-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 22-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 23-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 24-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 25-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday 26-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 27-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 28-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 29-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 30-Aug-2019 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile