Current Conditions

Sunny
21.5°C

⚠  Event information may be out of date or changed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Confirm details with event organisers.

Wednesday 27-May-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Online Entry
Kelowna

Event Description

MOVING ON-LINE Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/311934509?pwd=TEZPLzJGMEF3YTJnYlpLYmF4ZEpwZz09 EXPERIENCE BalAnce Members in ACTION @ The Rotary Centre for the Arts

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Wednesday 27-May-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 03-Jun-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 10-Jun-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 17-Jun-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 24-Jun-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 01-Jul-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 08-Jul-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 15-Jul-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 22-Jul-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 29-Jul-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 05-Aug-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 12-Aug-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 19-Aug-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 26-Aug-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 02-Sep-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 09-Sep-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 16-Sep-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 23-Sep-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 30-Sep-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 07-Oct-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 14-Oct-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 21-Oct-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 28-Oct-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 04-Nov-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 11-Nov-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 18-Nov-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 25-Nov-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 02-Dec-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 09-Dec-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 16-Dec-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 23-Dec-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 30-Dec-2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 06-Jan-2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile