Current Conditions

Sunny
18.9°C
Monday 19-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Armstrong Spallumcheen Museum and Art Gallery
3415 Pleasant Valley Road, Armstrong Phone Number: (250) 546-8318

Event Description

The Armstrong Spallumcheen Museum & Art Gallery are please to present the 'August Art Show' . In the Freeze Gallery: UBUNTU Five Lois Campbell, Bonnie Jackson, Sandi Sasges, Holly Smith and Mary Stebbins. Main Gallery: Frank Townsley Opening reception August 8, 6-8pm featuring Holly Smith on harp. For more information, contact the Armstrong Spallumcheen Museum & Art Gallery or go to www.ArmstrongSpallMuseumArt.com

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Monday 19-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 20-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 21-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 22-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 23-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 24-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 25-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday 26-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 27-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 28-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 29-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 30-Aug-2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile