Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy
-1.3°C
Wednesday 20-Feb-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Kelowna Public Library
1380 Ellis St

Event Description

Get to know Ancestry: Library edition! Every Wednesday afternoon and Thursday evening the Genealogist in Residence from the Kelowna and District Genealogical Society is ready to help you with your Ancestry questions. Meet us at the top of the stairs near the Reference Desk.

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Wednesday 20-Feb-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 27-Feb-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 27-Mar-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 17-Apr-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 24-Apr-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 01-May-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 08-May-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 15-May-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 22-May-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 29-May-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile