Current Conditions

Sunny
3.9°C
Sunday 17-Nov-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Pacific Top Team Kelowna
#3 - 1745 Spall Road, Kelowna, BC Phone Number: (250) 307-6667

Event Description

We are so excited to be offering a Sunday weekly drop-in class followed by a jam this year. The class will be from 1-2pm and will be a structured all levels class. The jam that follows is from 2-4pm and is unstructured playtime to work on things that you have already learned. This class & jam combo is perfect for first-timers and experienced acro practitioners alike. The 1-hour class will be all levels and we will include progressions for everyone. People who are new to acro are always amazed by how much they can accomplish in their first class. You can do it! No experience or partner is needed. We will be working in groups of 3 and more and a lot of people come to classes alone. These classes & jams with be curated with community building in mind. We will make sure you have people to work with! Please note that jamming will not be permitted during class time. Everyone is encouraged to come to class to learn new skills, perfect technique, and work with other people of all skill levels. If you have a lot of experience the classes are also a great time to connect with newer acro people and help them out. Jam etiquette: Coming soon. I will be hosting a meeting for those that want to help me create community guidelines and jam etiquette. Investment (Class & Jam included) $10 - First Time Drop In $17 - Regular Drop In $60 - 4 Class Pass ($15 /class) $100 - 8 Class Pass ($12.50/ class) *Class passes are good for 3 months*

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Sunday 17-Nov-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 24-Nov-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 01-Dec-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 08-Dec-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 22-Dec-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 29-Dec-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 05-Jan-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12-Jan-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 19-Jan-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 26-Jan-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 02-Feb-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 09-Feb-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 16-Feb-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 23-Feb-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 01-Mar-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 08-Mar-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 15-Mar-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 22-Mar-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 29-Mar-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 05-Apr-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12-Apr-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 19-Apr-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 26-Apr-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 03-May-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 10-May-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 17-May-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 24-May-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 31-May-2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile