Current Conditions

12.1°C
Tuesday 20-Aug-2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM (More Dates)

Venue

Pur: ZEN Fitness -Nutrition- Wellness
6220 main street, Oliver, British Columbia Phone Number: (250) 486-7295

Event Description

This life-changing course will see you become a qualified yoga teacher, certified and accredited by Yoga Australia( 350 hour, IYTA ) and Yoga Alliance. Course Dates: 7 am- 8 pm from Friday, Aug 12th to Friday August 30th Day schedule : 7am yoga 8am break 830-11 in class studies break 11:30- 1pm in class studies 1-4 break self studies 4:30 yoga 6-7pm studies The program takes place over 19 days, running from Monday to Friday

Venue Map

(Enlarge Map)

Available Dates:

Tuesday 20-Aug-2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 21-Aug-2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 22-Aug-2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 23-Aug-2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 24-Aug-2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 25-Aug-2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 26-Aug-2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 27-Aug-2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 28-Aug-2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 29-Aug-2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 30-Aug-2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View Site in: Desktop | Mobile